What are you looking for?

    directory

    directory

    Dr. Eitan Chikli RECTORY Yolanda Salinas Assistant Rector Rectoría Ext 120. Ysalinas@uhebraica.edu.mx Director of Administration and Finance Ext . 103 – Marlyn Nehmad Lic. Mnehmad@uhebraica.edu.mx   Dean of Jewish Studies Ext. 107 – Dr. Daniel Fainstein dfainstein@uhebraica.edu.mx Director of Jewish and Hebrew Education Ext. 108 – Mtra. Dafna Saslavsky dsaslavsky@uhebraica.edu.mx


    STUDENT INCORPORATION informacion@uhebraica.edu.mx Exts. 114 – Alina Rementeria asesora@uhebraica.edu.mx Exts. 217 – Jaqueline Amaro contacto@uhebraica.edu.mx


      STUDENT SERVICES Frontdesk Ext. 100 – Olivia Escobar oescobar@uhebraica.edu.mx


    School Services Ext. 227 – David Vergara asisescolares@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 102 – Claudia Vázquez cvazquez@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 202 – Karina Olivares kolivares@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 209 – Rosario de Jesús rdejesus @ uhebraica.edu.mx


    Caja WhatsApp: 5612625417 Ext. 222 – Lissette Málaga caja@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 207 – Julieta Soto jsoto@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 118 – Gerardo Torres gtorres@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 210 – Armando Martínez amartinez @ uhebraica.edu.mx  


    Ext. 121 Library – Alejandro Espinosa aespinosa@uhebraica.edu.mx


    Sistemas Ext. 269 – Job Lovera jlovera@uhebraica.edu.mx


    Maintenance and general services Ext. 232 – Abigail Romero aromero@uhebraica.edu.mx


    ACADEMIC COORDINATIONS Academic Coordination of the Department of Education and Welfare Joaquín Lladó Ext. 104 jllado@uhebraica.edu.mx Coordination of Management of Jewish, Hebrew and Jewish Studies Araceli Calderón Ext. 218 acalderon@uhebraica.edu.mx LAOFEK – Mauricio Fridman mfriedman @ uhebraica.edu.mx Master in Jewish Studies online – Dalia Zaidman dzaidman@uhebraica.edu.mx


    Coordination of Educational Technology Román Echeverría Ext. 200 recheverria@uhebraica.edu.mx


    INSTITUTIONAL COMMUNICATION Ext. 117 – Ana Flores aflores@uhebraica.edu.mx Ext. 230 – Carmen Gómez cgomez@uhebraica.edu.mx